<u>Priestley Primary School – Governor Details – 2022-2023</u>

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Vicky Craig – Chair of Governors	Elected by parents	6 October 2021	22 November 2025
<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Andrew Marsh-Ballard	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	25 December 2009	25 December 2050
Andrew Poole	Appointed by GB/board	19 March 2023	18 March 2026
Aubrey Hoadley	Elected by parents	6 October 2021	5 October 2024
Craig Gibbens	Elected by school staff	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Lucy Formoy-Brown	Appointed by GB/board	11 August 2021	1 July 2025
Jayne Funnell	Nominated by LA and appointed by GB	19 March 2023	18 March 2027
Stan Fowler	Appointed by GB/board	11 July 2019	10 July 2023
Kelly Carter	Elected by Parents	23 November 2020	22 November 2024
Scott Tucker	Appointed by GB/board	30 March 2023	29 March 2027
Vacancy	Co-opt		
Vacancy	Parent		

GOVERNORS CONSTITUTION

PARENTS	4	Vicky Craig
		Aubrey Hoadley
		Kelly Carter
		Vacancy
LA	1	Jayne Funnell
STAFF (INC HEAD)	2	Andy-Marsh-Ballard
		Craig Gibbens
CO-OPTED	5	Lucy Formoy-Brown
		Andy Poole
		Stan Fowler
		Scott Tucker
		Vacancy
	12	